Essential Auto Service
519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
116 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Davika 10/18/2018
  Kim 10/18/2018
  Helen 10/12/2018
It?s a pleasure to deal with you! As always, my concerns are dealt with quickly and with integrity! Thank you!
  Richard 10/11/2018
  Mark 10/11/2018
Great service. The guys are very friendly, take time to explain the repair, and give you a heads up to any potential issues to keep an eye on for the future.
  Warren 10/04/2018
  Andrew 10/04/2018
  Andrew 09/13/2018
Clean shop, great service! Went after my wife took her car here (along with her dad who incidentally used to run his own auto repair shop), he highly recommended Essential Auto from what he observed which sold me... my wife's dad is meticulous.
  Deanne 09/06/2018
  Scott 09/06/2018
  Inna 09/06/2018
  Matt 09/06/2018
  Josh 09/05/2018
Great service and quality of work related to solving my car troubles.
  Anita 08/30/2018
Great service, on time, easy to talk to, made sure everything is well explained and understood, friendly, no BS. Recommended to us by a friend, and we were very happy with our first appointment. Will be using Essential as our main mechanic from now on. Thanks!
  Kathleen 08/23/2018
  Terri 08/09/2018
Great service. Great work. Reliable.
  Susanne 08/09/2018
Love these guys - always feel well taken care of!
  Gavin 08/09/2018
  John 08/09/2018
I was very pleased with the detailed explanation including photos of what repairs were required and what my options were. Pricing for the repair and parts was also very much in line and the team at Essential are great to work with. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.
  Bill 07/26/2018
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page: