Essential Auto Service
519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
86 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Sarah 06/14/2018
  Barrington 06/07/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my 2007 saab
  Terri 05/25/2018
Great service. Knowledgeable staff.
  Martin 05/24/2018
Came in to get brakes inspected, was shown exactly where the issue was and given a detailed breakdown of cost of work. Work was done on time and without issue.
  Terri 05/19/2018
Service is always great. Staff take the time to explain any concerns with your vehicle.
  Rita 05/17/2018
Great service!!!! Fair price!! People working there are very friendly!! I for sure will go back again.
  Sandra 04/27/2018
Always excellent and reliable service and advice!
  Jason 04/26/2018
  Susanne 04/20/2018
Essential Auto Service is great - I feel I can really trust them and they are are very friendly and responsive. Always do great work!
  Don 04/19/2018
Great service, met quotation and completed same day.
  Ann-Eleis 04/19/2018
Five star, I know my car is in capable hands at Essential Auto Service, thank you, Ann-elies
  Joyce 03/26/2018
  Bob 03/22/2018
Great work. Will continue to go there for service
  Michelle 03/15/2018
  Marie 03/08/2018
Rich and John provide excellent service to our vehicles and always make room for emergencies. New waiting area is comfortable . Marie
  Sarah 03/08/2018
I always receive competent and professional service, here. I wouldn't trust my Jeep with anyone else!
  Craig 03/02/2018
  Julie 03/01/2018
I trust the mechanics at Essential Auto. They give good advice, do good work and are fast. They take lots of time to explain any issues with the car and to explore options. Thanks
  Kathleen 03/01/2018
The atmosphere is friendly, The service is excellent. Thanks for keeping me on the road! Kathleen W.
  Trevor 02/15/2018
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: