Essential Auto Service
519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
67 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Trevor 02/15/2018
  Matt 02/01/2018
Once again, Rich and his staff come through! Being honest and clear about what is needed (and not needed) and ensuring the job gets done right.
  Tiberiu 01/21/2018
Great as always!
  Colleen 01/11/2018
I was looking for a new shop to take my car to and found Essential Auto Service. I was treated with respect from the moment I walked through the door - and that is very important to me! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and all my concerns were dealt with professionally - what a breath of fresh air to know that I can trust that the work being recommended is what is needed and not an upsell. This is the type of service I remember from years ago when my own father was a mechanic. Well done! I strongly recommend Essential Auto Service to all looking for a great place to take your car!
  Amy 12/21/2017
The new location on Baffin Pl is great! The waiting room is comfortable and I enjoy the added touch of the coffee machine and mini-fridge - mmmm Sanpellegrino! John is so friendly and does a great job managing the front desk - an experienced mechanic also!
  Reed 12/21/2017
The service is thorough, quick and reasonable. Place you can surely trust with your big investment!
  Michelle 12/07/2017
  Lynda 11/30/2017
I really enjoy the new location. Service was excellent.
  Julie 11/23/2017
I have been going to Essential Auto for almost 15 years. I know that I as a female customer I am treated fairly and honestly. The service is quick and friendly and great quality. Love the new location. Thank you.
  Matt 11/02/2017
I have recommended countless friends and colleagues to Essential Auto over the years, always professional, always honest! They always let me know how happy they are to have a shop they can trust.
  Vimmy 10/20/2017
Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. The are professional and kind. They never force a repair on you and are always upfront about costs and what needs to be looked after now or months from now.
  Katherine 09/21/2017
I have been going to Essential Auto since 2001 with all my vehicles. They are fast, friendly and do excellent work. I have recommended them to all my friends and family. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.
  K-D 09/21/2017
  K-D 08/31/2017
Great work .
  Jeff 08/03/2017
  Don 07/27/2017
First time going to Essential. Very impressed with the service! Thank you Rich for going above and beyond to figure out the issues with my truck. I will certainly recommend your shop to my friends!
  Tiberiu 07/17/2017
With Rich/Essential Auto Service for almost 5 years now and always had and Excellent Service !!!
  Carolyn 07/05/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service. Dealt with Rich and John and felt comfortable and confident in their advice and work. Took the time to explain car stuff that I didn't understand, which I appreciate. A friend referred them to us and we would definitely refer to a friend as well. Overall, very happy!
  Cathie 06/29/2017
Always great and honest service.
  Carri 06/22/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff that went the extra mile! Thanks!
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: