Essential Auto Service
519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
77 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Don 04/19/2018
Great service, met quotation and completed same day.
  Ann-Eleis 04/19/2018
Five star, I know my car is in capable hands at Essential Auto Service, thank you, Ann-elies
  Joyce 03/26/2018
  Bob 03/22/2018
Great work. Will continue to go there for service
  Michelle 03/15/2018
  Marie 03/08/2018
Rich and John provide excellent service to our vehicles and always make room for emergencies. New waiting area is comfortable . Marie
  Sarah 03/08/2018
I always receive competent and professional service, here. I wouldn't trust my Jeep with anyone else!
  Craig 03/02/2018
  Julie 03/01/2018
I trust the mechanics at Essential Auto. They give good advice, do good work and are fast. They take lots of time to explain any issues with the car and to explore options. Thanks
  Kathleen 03/01/2018
The atmosphere is friendly, The service is excellent. Thanks for keeping me on the road! Kathleen W.
  Trevor 02/15/2018
  Matt 02/01/2018
Once again, Rich and his staff come through! Being honest and clear about what is needed (and not needed) and ensuring the job gets done right.
  Tiberiu 01/21/2018
Great as always!
  Colleen 01/11/2018
I was looking for a new shop to take my car to and found Essential Auto Service. I was treated with respect from the moment I walked through the door - and that is very important to me! Everyone is very friendly and knowledgeable and all my concerns were dealt with professionally - what a breath of fresh air to know that I can trust that the work being recommended is what is needed and not an upsell. This is the type of service I remember from years ago when my own father was a mechanic. Well done! I strongly recommend Essential Auto Service to all looking for a great place to take your car!
  Amy 12/21/2017
The new location on Baffin Pl is great! The waiting room is comfortable and I enjoy the added touch of the coffee machine and mini-fridge - mmmm Sanpellegrino! John is so friendly and does a great job managing the front desk - an experienced mechanic also!
  Reed 12/21/2017
The service is thorough, quick and reasonable. Place you can surely trust with your big investment!
  Michelle 12/07/2017
  Lynda 11/30/2017
I really enjoy the new location. Service was excellent.
  Julie 11/23/2017
I have been going to Essential Auto for almost 15 years. I know that I as a female customer I am treated fairly and honestly. The service is quick and friendly and great quality. Love the new location. Thank you.
  Matt 11/02/2017
I have recommended countless friends and colleagues to Essential Auto over the years, always professional, always honest! They always let me know how happy they are to have a shop they can trust.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: