Essential Auto Service
519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.96/5.00 average rating
100 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Terri 08/09/2018
Great service. Great work. Reliable.
  Susanne 08/09/2018
Love these guys - always feel well taken care of!
  Gavin 08/09/2018
  John 08/09/2018
I was very pleased with the detailed explanation including photos of what repairs were required and what my options were. Pricing for the repair and parts was also very much in line and the team at Essential are great to work with. I would highly recommend them to all my friends.
  Bill 07/26/2018
  Murray 07/19/2018
  Paul 07/19/2018
I got my car in right away and had all the work done in a reasonable time. The cost was less than I expected and the job far exceeded my expectations. Very pleased with the customer service and how well and professionallly I was treated. Very pleased I have found my new garage to service my vehicle.
  Colleen 07/12/2018
Everyone here is fantastic! - I highly recommend Essential Auto - clean shop - great service - professional team!
  Anne 07/12/2018
Informative and respectful
  Terri 07/05/2018
Excellent service. Knowledgeable staff.
  Renaldo 06/28/2018
I highly recommend Essential Service for SAAB owners. Saab trained master mechanics and familiar faces too! (Deb) I will continue to use Essential for my Saab's service and repairs. Replacement parts, however, are over priced. I am able to find parts for my 2008 Saab Aero for almost have the price elsewhere.
  Michelle 06/28/2018
  Edis 06/28/2018
  Cathie 06/21/2018
Excellent service as usual. Always fair and responsible with providing service.
  Sarah 06/14/2018
  Barrington 06/07/2018
Very satisfied with the work done on my 2007 saab
  Terri 05/25/2018
Great service. Knowledgeable staff.
  Martin 05/24/2018
Came in to get brakes inspected, was shown exactly where the issue was and given a detailed breakdown of cost of work. Work was done on time and without issue.
  Terri 05/19/2018
Service is always great. Staff take the time to explain any concerns with your vehicle.
  Rita 05/17/2018
Great service!!!! Fair price!! People working there are very friendly!! I for sure will go back again.
Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next

Records per page: