Reviews

Essential Auto Service


519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
43 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (43)


 5     Henry 04/28/2017

 5     Amy 04/27/2017
I have been a customer of Essential for Auto for over 16 years. I recommend them to everyone in need of a mechanic. (Trustworthy and competent mechanics can be hard to find!) Rich has earned my trust and proven his competency over and over again through the years.

 5     Mike 04/27/2017
Rich and his crew are the best!

 5     Bill 04/24/2017
Only does what needs doing and does that well. This is why I have been a customer for 13 years.

 5     Roberta 03/10/2017
Wonderful service everytime I go. I would (and do!) highly recommend Essential Auto.

 5     Katherine 03/06/2017
Essential Auto has been my only garage for the last 15 years. The people are always friendly and the service is fast and reliable. They give honest advice and appointments are usually available on short notice. I have recommended them to all my friends and family, and will continue to be a loyal customer.

 5     Dragan 02/16/2017

 5     Dragan 02/09/2017

 5     Sandra 01/26/2017
Great service and quality of work. My car had braking problems which was promptly fixed along with other minor issues. It's now a much smoother drive and I feel a whole lot safer. Only negligible drawback is that there is no customer wait room but Rick dropped me off and picked me up at the local Indigo store.

 5     John 01/26/2017

 5     Alan 01/07/2017

 5     Dolly 12/24/2016

 5     Dmitry 12/15/2016
Great service for my both vehicles, and I brought some of my friends!

 5     Doris 12/15/2016
Very happy with your service. Found them efficient and most of all trust worthy

 5     Maikel 12/04/2016
Very Professional and Honest mechanic..

 5     Sandra 11/16/2016
As usual, a great experience with the team at Essential Auto. Their exceptional customer service is very much appreciated!

 5     Mike 11/10/2016

 5     Beate 11/01/2016

 5     Luke 10/20/2016

 5     Cathie 10/06/2016
Always consistently excellent in not only doing the service but providing information about the service and any concerns on the maintenance of the vehicle.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: