Reviews

Essential Auto Service


519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (53)


 5     K-D 08/31/2017
Great work .

 5     Jeff 08/03/2017

 5     Don 07/27/2017
First time going to Essential. Very impressed with the service! Thank you Rich for going above and beyond to figure out the issues with my truck. I will certainly recommend your shop to my friends!

 5     Tiberiu 07/17/2017
With Rich/Essential Auto Service for almost 5 years now and always had and Excellent Service !!!

 5     Carolyn 07/05/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service. Dealt with Rich and John and felt comfortable and confident in their advice and work. Took the time to explain car stuff that I didn't understand, which I appreciate. A friend referred them to us and we would definitely refer to a friend as well. Overall, very happy!

 5     Cathie 06/29/2017
Always great and honest service.

 5     Carri 06/22/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff that went the extra mile! Thanks!

 5     Brad 06/15/2017
We trust Rich and the Essential Auto team to always do a great job every time.

 5     Susan 06/15/2017
Essential Auto Service was recommended to me by several friends...and we weren't disappointed. We had stuff that needed to be fixed pretty immediately. We were able to make a same-day appointment. Rich went over all the things that our vehicle needed, and helped us prioritize what things needed attending to first. We felt our best interests were being considered. Friendly, fair, expedient, honest.

 5     Kate 06/01/2017

 5     Henry 04/28/2017

 5     Amy 04/27/2017
I have been a customer of Essential for Auto for over 16 years. I recommend them to everyone in need of a mechanic. (Trustworthy and competent mechanics can be hard to find!) Rich has earned my trust and proven his competency over and over again through the years.

 5     Mike 04/27/2017
Rich and his crew are the best!

 5     Bill 04/24/2017
Only does what needs doing and does that well. This is why I have been a customer for 13 years.

 5     Roberta 03/10/2017
Wonderful service everytime I go. I would (and do!) highly recommend Essential Auto.

 5     Katherine 03/06/2017
Essential Auto has been my only garage for the last 15 years. The people are always friendly and the service is fast and reliable. They give honest advice and appointments are usually available on short notice. I have recommended them to all my friends and family, and will continue to be a loyal customer.

 5     Dragan 02/16/2017

 5     Dragan 02/09/2017

 5     Sandra 01/26/2017
Great service and quality of work. My car had braking problems which was promptly fixed along with other minor issues. It's now a much smoother drive and I feel a whole lot safer. Only negligible drawback is that there is no customer wait room but Rick dropped me off and picked me up at the local Indigo store.

 5     John 01/26/2017

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: