Essential Auto Service
519-747-5530
80 Baffin Pl
Waterloo, ON N2V 1Z7

http://essentialautoservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
58 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Julie 11/23/2017
I have been going to Essential Auto for almost 15 years. I know that I as a female customer I am treated fairly and honestly. The service is quick and friendly and great quality. Love the new location. Thank you.
  Matt 11/02/2017
I have recommended countless friends and colleagues to Essential Auto over the years, always professional, always honest! They always let me know how happy they are to have a shop they can trust.
  Vimmy 10/20/2017
Wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else. The are professional and kind. They never force a repair on you and are always upfront about costs and what needs to be looked after now or months from now.
  Katherine 09/21/2017
I have been going to Essential Auto since 2001 with all my vehicles. They are fast, friendly and do excellent work. I have recommended them to all my friends and family. I wouldn't take my truck anywhere else.
  K-D 09/21/2017
  K-D 08/31/2017
Great work .
  Jeff 08/03/2017
  Don 07/27/2017
First time going to Essential. Very impressed with the service! Thank you Rich for going above and beyond to figure out the issues with my truck. I will certainly recommend your shop to my friends!
  Tiberiu 07/17/2017
With Rich/Essential Auto Service for almost 5 years now and always had and Excellent Service !!!
  Carolyn 07/05/2017
Knowledgeable and friendly service. Dealt with Rich and John and felt comfortable and confident in their advice and work. Took the time to explain car stuff that I didn't understand, which I appreciate. A friend referred them to us and we would definitely refer to a friend as well. Overall, very happy!
  Cathie 06/29/2017
Always great and honest service.
  Carri 06/22/2017
Excellent service! Friendly staff that went the extra mile! Thanks!
  Brad 06/15/2017
We trust Rich and the Essential Auto team to always do a great job every time.
  Susan 06/15/2017
Essential Auto Service was recommended to me by several friends...and we weren't disappointed. We had stuff that needed to be fixed pretty immediately. We were able to make a same-day appointment. Rich went over all the things that our vehicle needed, and helped us prioritize what things needed attending to first. We felt our best interests were being considered. Friendly, fair, expedient, honest.
  Kate 06/01/2017
  Henry 04/28/2017
  Amy 04/27/2017
I have been a customer of Essential for Auto for over 16 years. I recommend them to everyone in need of a mechanic. (Trustworthy and competent mechanics can be hard to find!) Rich has earned my trust and proven his competency over and over again through the years.
  Mike 04/27/2017
Rich and his crew are the best!
  Bill 04/24/2017
Only does what needs doing and does that well. This is why I have been a customer for 13 years.
  Roberta 03/10/2017
Wonderful service everytime I go. I would (and do!) highly recommend Essential Auto.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page: